Tuesday August 22: Curriculum Nights taking place at schools throughout the week. Check with your teacher or principal!
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Paddock Road Elementary School

Staff Page

Paddock Road Elementary School

3535 Paddock Road, Omaha, NE 68124-3899

Phone: (402) 390-6465 | Fax: (402) 390-2161

Scott Becker

Principal

becker.scott@westside66.net

Megan Poell

Teacher Leader

poell.megan@westside66.net

Terri Cully

Kindergarten

cully.terri@westside66.net

Peggy Kalal

Kindergarten

kalal.peggy@westside66.net

View Website

Krista Malmos

1st Grade

malmos.krista@westside66.net

Kerri Palmesano

1st Grade

palmesano.kerri@westside66.net

Jamie Elliott

2nd Grade

elliott.jamie@westside66.net

Carla Ohm

2nd Grade

ohm.carla@westside66.net

Lauren Latka

3rd Grade

latka.lauren@westside66.net

Kamrie Lusero

3rd Grade

lusero.kamrie@westside66.net

Charity Andrews

4th Grade

andrews.charity@westside66.net

Tamara Lafond

5th Grade

lafond.tamara@westside66.net

View Website

Erin O'Brien

5th Grade

o'brien.erin@westside66.net

Mandala Goecke

6th Grade

goecke.mandala@westside66.net

Matthew Kock

6th Grade

kock.matthew@westside66.net

Katie Wittler

Speech Clinician

wittler.katherine@westside66.net

Patricia Lusero

School Librarian

Lusero.Patricia@westside66.net

Joellyn Anderson

Vocal Music

anderson.joellyn@westside66.net

View Website

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Brody Schmaderer

Physical Education

schmaderer.brody@westside66.net

Sarah Lieske

Guidance

lieske.sarah@westside66.net

Patrice Wrighton

Art

wrighton.patrice@westside66.net

Leann Heflin

Special Services

heflin.leann@westside66.net

Natalie McGovern

Special Services

mcgovern.natalie@westside66.net

Amanda Miller

Reading Coordinator

miller.amanda@westside66.net

Kira Mclean

Reading Coordinator

mclean.kira@westside66.net

Hillary Haddix

Curriculum Specialist

owens.hillary@westside66.net

Shelley Graves

Curriculum Specialist

graves.michele@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )