District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Paddock Road Elementary School

Staff Page

Paddock Road Elementary School

3535 Paddock Road, Omaha, NE 68124-3899

Phone: (402) 390-6465 | Fax: (402) 390-2161

Scott Becker

Principal

becker.scott@westside66.net

Kira Mclean

Teacher Leader

mclean.kira@westside66.net

Katherine Cordes

Administrative Assistant

cordes.katherine@westside66.net

Terri Cully

Kindergarten

cully.terri@westside66.net

Peggy Kalal

Kindergarten

kalal.peggy@westside66.net

View Website

Krista Malmos

1st Grade

malmos.krista@westside66.net

Kerri Palmesano

1st Grade

palmesano.kerri@westside66.net

Jamie Elliott

2nd Grade

elliott.jamie@westside66.net

Jean Beckman

2nd Grade

beckman.jean@westside66.net

Lauren Latka

3rd Grade

latka.lauren@westside66.net

Kamrie Lusero

3rd Grade

lusero.kamrie@westside66.net

Kimberley Young

4th Grade

young.kimberley@westside66.net

Katherine Pedersen

4th Grade

pedersen.katherine@westside66.net

Tamara Lafond

5th Grade

lafond.tamara@westside66.net

View Website

Erin O'Brien

5th Grade

o'brien.erin@westside66.net

Matthew Kock

6th Grade

kock.matthew@westside66.net

Christina Rydl

6th Grade

rydl.christina@westside66.net

Caitlin Wiehn

Speech Clinician

wiehn.caitlin@westside66.net

Brooke Dowse

School Librarian

dowse.brooke@westside66.net

Julia Olynyk

Vocal Music

olynyk.julia@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Russell Ninemire

Physical Education

ninemire.russell@westside66.net

Sarah Lieske

Guidance

lieske.sarah@westside66.net

Allison Guenther

Psychologist

guenther.allison@westside66.net

Elizabeth Friesen

EY

friesen.elizabeth@westside66.net

Patrice Wrighton

Art

wrighton.patrice@westside66.net

Leann Heflin

Special Services

heflin.leann@westside66.net

Jen Sawyer

Special Services

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

Morgan Martin

Special Services

martin.morgan@westside66.net

Amanda Miller

Reading Coordinator

miller.amanda@westside66.net

Michaela Brooks

Instructional Coach

brooks.michaela@westside66.net

Stephanie Cutler

Club 66 Director

Holly Smith

ELL Teacher

smith.holly@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )