District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Paddock Road Elementary School

Staff Page

Paddock Road Elementary School

3535 Paddock Road, Omaha, NE 68124-3899

Phone: (402) 390-6465 | Fax: (402) 390-2161



SCOTT BECKER

PRINCIPAL

Becker.Scott@westside66.net

KIRA MCLEAN

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

Mclean.Kira@westside66.net

KATHY CORDES

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Cordes.Katherine@westside66.net

KIRA MCLEAN

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

Mclean.Kira@westside66.net

KRISTA MALMOS

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

malmos.Krista@westside66.net

KERRI PALMESANO

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

palmesano.kerri@westside66.net

JEAN BECKMAN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

beckman.jean@westside66.net

JAMIE ELLIOTT

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

elliott.jamie@westside66.net

LAUREN LATKA

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Latka.Lauren@westside66.net

KAMRIE LUSERO

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

lusero.kamrie@westside66.net

KATHERINE PEDERSEN

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

pedersen.katherine@westside66.net

KIMBERLEY YOUNG

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Young.Kimberley@westside66.net

TAMARA LAFOND

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Lafond.Tamara@westside66.net

ERIN O'BRIEN

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

O'Brien.Erin@westside66.net

MATTHEW KOCK

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Kock.Matthew@westside66.net

CHRISTINA RYDL

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

rydl.christina@westside66.net

PATRICE WRIGHTON

TEACHER - ART

Wrighton.Patrice@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

SARAH LIESKE

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Lieske.Sarah@westside66.net

MICHAELA BROOKS

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

brooks.michaela@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

TERRI CULLY

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Cully.Terri@westside66.net

PEGGY KALAL

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Kalal.Peggy@westside66.net

BROOKE WISEMAN DOWSE

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

dowse.brooke@westside66.net

RUSSELL NINEMIRE

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

ninemire.russell@westside66.net

ALLISON GUENTHER

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

guenther.allison@westside66.net

LEANN HEFLIN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Heflin.Leann@westside66.net

MORGAN MARTIN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

martin.morgan@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

CAITLIN WIEHN

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

wiehn.caitlin@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

JULIA OLYNYK

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

olynyk.julia@westside66.net

HOLLY SMITH

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

smith.holly@westside66.net

LIZ FRIESEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Friesen.Elizabeth@westside66.net

AMANDA MILLER

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Miller.Amanda@westside66.net

KATE HEBENSTREIT

SOCIAL WORKER

hebenstreit.kate@westside66.net

JANET SILVERNAIL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

silvernail.janet@westside66.net

SUSIE SEQUENZIA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

sequenzia.susan@westside66.net

CONNIE ELLIOTT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Elliott.Connie@westside66.net

HANNAH KALAL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

kalal.hannah@westside66.net

BARBARA KIRCHOFER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

kirchofer.barbara@westside66.net

JINX KUCERA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

MICHELLE SCHILMOELLER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Castillo.Michelle@westside66.net

KELSI CUMMINGS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

cummings.kelsi@westside66.net

JUSTISE DICKERSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Dickerson.Justise@westside66.net

MICHELLE MARINO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

marino.michelle@westside66.net

MOLLY MUESSEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

muessel.molly@westside66.net

ABBEY PRATT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Pratt.Abbey@westside66.net

SIERRA RASMUSSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

rasmussen.sierra@westside66.net

CHRISTOPHER SIMMONS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

simmons.christopher@westside66.net

LARRY KUDRNA

BUILDING SERVICES - ELEMENTARY HEAD ENGINEER - CUSTODIAN

Kudrna.Larry@westside66.net

DONALD DUNCAN

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

duncan.donald@westside66.net

RONCELLE DUNCAN

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

duncan.roncelle@westside66.net

DEE BAKER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER

Baker.Dee@westside66.net

AMY DOTSON

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

dotson.amy@westside66.net

JEANETTE STICKNEY

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

stickney.jeanette@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )